Found this message in my profile thing:
"Hello my Dear.
My name is Anita, i saw your profile today at (notpopular.com). and became interested in you, i will also like to know you the more, and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can send you my picture for you to know whom i am. Here is my email address (anitalove107@yahoo.com). I believe we can move from here. (Remember the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life) Thanks and remain bless,
Anita
(anitalove107@yahoo.com)"
SOUNDS REAL! RIGHT GUYS?!
Tags:
Permalink Reply by Josh Highland on February 17, 2012 at 8:57am sounds legit to me!
Permalink Reply by Josh Highland on February 17, 2012 at 9:01am her account has been killed
Permalink Reply by Mike Apocalypse on February 18, 2012 at 12:24pm Anita seems really nice. I hope I'm not swooping in on your action but I just emailed her my credit card number and checking account routing number as well as my social security number and home address. I think it's real love.
Permalink Reply by dan bieranowski on February 21, 2012 at 8:23am That honestly sounds like the best course of action. I'd send her that info too, but I've already shared it with the prince of Nigeria. He needed my help.
Permalink Reply by Mike Apocalypse on February 22, 2012 at 7:43am I just got an email from him too. He must have tons of money to give away.
dan bieranowski said:
That honestly sounds like the best course of action. I'd send her that info too, but I've already shared it with the prince of Nigeria. He needed my help.
Permalink Reply by dan bieranowski on February 22, 2012 at 8:23am © 2013 Created by Josh Highland.
