Found this message in my profile thing:

"Hello my Dear.
My name is Anita, i saw your profile today at (notpopular.com). and became interested in you, i will also like to know you the more, and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can send you my picture for you to know whom i am. Here is my email address (anitalove107@yahoo.com). I believe we can move from here. (Remember the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life) Thanks and remain bless,
Anita
(anitalove107@yahoo.com)"

SOUNDS REAL! RIGHT GUYS?!

Views: 51

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Seems legit!

sounds legit to me!

her account has been killed

Anita seems really nice. I hope I'm not swooping in on your action but I just emailed her my credit card number and checking account routing number as well as my social security number and home address. I think it's real love.

That honestly sounds like the best course of action. I'd send her that info too, but I've already shared it with the prince of Nigeria. He needed my help.

I just got an email from him too. He must have tons of money to give away.

dan bieranowski said:

That honestly sounds like the best course of action. I'd send her that info too, but I've already shared it with the prince of Nigeria. He needed my help.



Mike Apocalypse said:

I just got an email from him too. He must have tons of money to give away.

dan bieranowski said:

That honestly sounds like the best course of action. I'd send her that info too, but I've already shared it with the prince of Nigeria. He needed my help.

Reply to Discussion

RSS

© 2013   Created by Josh Highland.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service